BlueEyes1712: One Day at a time.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Monmouth county, New Jersey
Details
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
BlueEyes1712 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Optician/Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, so glad you took the time and interest in reading my profile. I am a native New Jerseyite. I enjoy living close to the shore due to its calming effect and natural beauty. My favorite times of the year are spring and fall. Spring time because the warmth and new growth after the winter chill brings new life again. I like the fall season as well because the weather is so favorable and trees become colorful and autumn season bring fun events for the children and festive seasons such as Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas. I realize in this fast pace world people come and people go, but I have managed to keep some good friends in my life which I value. I am a handyman, that is I am capable of fixing most things which go wrong around the house or with my car, I believe the correct term is mechanically inclined or so that was how one friend described me. Hobbies well I'm not sure if surfing the web is considered a hobby but I rely upon my computer for so much these days for so much as I am sure you are as well(although I may be considered a dinosaur for I don't own a smart phone}. I sometime go fishing or crabbing in the summer time. Aspirations and goals........... I have accomplished many already. I suppose just staying happy and not letting bad people interfere in my emotional well being is probably my biggest. Enjoying each day as it arrives and realizing everyone has their own journey in life just as I do. Music I like a variety, some classics from Frank Sinatra to Led Zeppelin to Andre Botticelli

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be casual, in public, short term to see if there is chemistry and possibly future interests. A meet over a beverage at a coffee shop is appropriate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BlueEyes1712 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps