cas8180: I own The Notebook
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
cas8180 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well lets see in a completely failed attempt to be funny by anyone that might be remotely interested in me by reading my profile. I have decided to remove the OLD about me section and updated it with some fascinating facts! Woohoo! So how about my stats? On Paper I dont look half bad!

-Employed: Check
-House: Check
-Own Car(s): Check
-***hole: Ehh Sometimes (so half a check??? :P)
-Sweetheart: Check Check!
-Stability: Getting pretty damn close so check!
-Honest: Check
-Gentlemen: Check!
-Good Listener:Check!
-Humble: Well if your reading this I am guessing you dont think so so Half a check?
-In Shape: Check!
-No Kids: Check
-Never Married: Check
-Available: Check Check!
-Disease Free: Check Check!

Fun Facts you may have never guessed:

-Never had my first girlfriend till I was 17.
-I am a Software Engineer for a living so as you may have guessed it I am a computer nerd
-I love Muay Thai and usually train 4-5 times a week for those of you who don't know what Muay Thai its Thai Kickboxing
-I am a helpless romantic at heart and once upon a time used to write poetry even one a contest ;)
-I can blow air out of my eye
-My sister is adopted from the Philippines and my other was an actress on the 70's show and Miss Washington in 1995.
-I love a good suit

So now that we got that out of the way :P How about some more interesting things about me? I am a 30 year old Senior Software Engineer for I have worked for a variety of companies in the past including Microsoft and (and I even have my own small business) found that I really prefer startups. I am pretty career orientated and often find myself pretty busy. Hence I am on spam (least I can check my email daily :P ) . I was into MMA pretty hardcore for the last 1 1/2 but found that between work and training it didnt leave me much time for the people I cared about and lets face it I am not trying to be the next GSP I already have a good career. So yeah so I am pretty confident in knowing what I want out of life and what I would like to find in a person. If interested keep reading below.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I tend to be pretty quick witted at times and I do love a little bit of sarcasm so someone that can keep up would be awesome!. Intelligence and class are huge turns ons and not using "LIKE" in every other sentence is also a pretty big turn on. I have also grown to appreciate a women that dont have fowl mouths and are sitting there swearing up a storm every other sentence. I know its kind of an odd quality to appreciate but I do. And I really admire a lady. Someone you can take out to a nice lounge for a drink maybe a nice dinner some place fancy downtown. And share a common interest in life and what you want out of it. So yeah I am starting to wonder if all this is just to much to ask? So after reading this if your going to message me and still ask me to send you pictures of my Wiener guess again!

Get the POF Mobile Apps