Joseph baalmann: Joe the Boy. Not the horse
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Saint peters, Missouri
28 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Joseph baalmann is looking for a relationship.
High school
press operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
:D hello everyone. lets just start this little "about me" section off by saying that these are pretty hard to fill out.

currently i am a screen printer/press operator. i work in a printing shop called Shirt Kong where every day i get to hanging out with some of my closest friend. a few hobbies of mine are drumming and art (such as drawing, painting, spay painting and noddle pictures). bike rides or walks every now and again so long as the weather is nice. i love when it rains as well as being caught in it.

im not on this site just to get some "strange" or whatever you wanna call it. i would really just like to find someone, get to know them and see where it takes us. im a pretty nice guy or so i have been told that by many. i would do anything for the few friends i hold close.

well that about wraps it up so i hope to hear from some of you ladies soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
who knows? we shall see when it happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps