sunkist76: STOP: ("Hammer Time" or "Collaborate and Listen")?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Newport news, Virginia
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
sunkist76 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Administrative


dating
Bacon (09/2017)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm mainly a jeans & t-shirt girl. I prefer a microwave over a stove. I don't have any kids or an ex-husband. I like kids and kids like me; I just don't want any of my own. However, I don't mind dating someone who does have kids. I have an Associates Degree in Public Administration and a Career Studies Certificate in Human Resources. My goal is to one day work in Human Resources doing recruiting.

I consider myself a RockerChick. I listen mostly to 96X and FM99. Yet, I do watch CMT. I've seen Nickelback in concert twice. Hey don't judge me! I think my favorite was co-headlining with Bush. Anyway, my concert "bucket list" includes: Foo Fighters, Nine Inch Nails, and Collective Soul (saw them in August 2016/June 2017)). I like to do karaoke. I know enough about the three "major" sports (football, basketball, & baseball) to watch a game and not be confused. Attended a Redskin/Steeler pre-season game at FedEx Field & two Tides games at HarborPark During the summer, I enjoy going to festivals around town. I've gone to: Blackbeard, Harborfest, Neptune (sandcastles are great), and Peanut Festivals. Still haven't made it to the Virginia State Fair yet.Went indoor skydiving for my 40th birthday! My television guilty pleasures are: talk & reality shows (cheaper than therapy) and cartoons (makes me feel young). Oh yeah, three important things about me: I'm fluent in sarcasm, I say dude/oh my garsh/seriously alot, and use air quotes. Yet, I know how to be serious when needed.

My ideal guy is a WHITE male (37-47) within 2 hours driving distance. You should have ALL of the following qualities: funny, honest, intelligent, and kind. I'm not attracted to a particular "type" of guy. I think Dave Grohl, Scott Foley, and Jeremy Renner are just as sexy as David Beckham, George Clooney, Ryan Gosling, and Tom Brady.


Any messages just saying:
1)"hi",
2)"how are you",
3)"call me",
or anything like that will NOT get a response! Seriously, at least pretend like you read my profile & not just looked at the pictures. I'll even help you out if you're stuck. Ask me who is my favorite James Bond and/or Batman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You showing up with a 12 pack of Sunkist Soda and Skittles (in the red bag) is a great start. Anytime is a good time for IHOP. If not eating, then bowling or mini-golf would be fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sunkist76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps