Somyr: Hey out there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint marys, Florida
31 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Somyr anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, it really isn't difficult to get to know me; I'm a fairly simple and average person in most senses of the word. I enjoy working out and I do them every other night to keep myself in shape; I drink once every week or two; and I really enjoy my profession of welding while I was studying to become one but i've had trouble finding a career or employer in it.

My hobbies are really diverse and I'm still finding more; I enjoy reading books and occassionally animes or real television while I also discover new hobbies and interests; I believe people should always try everythintg at least once otherwise they wouldn't be able to lead a fully fulfilled life! One of my favorite past times if I'm not wrapped up in a video game or hanging out is to go on a walk or just drive around and think while I pass the time.

As it mentions I have a fairly athletic build despite my small height; but I prefer to wear long sleeves to prevent people noticing it too often; it seems odd to show oneself off. While I really enjoy being social and can at times be extremely talkative, I do not usually go out and meet new people in the traditional method because I am a bit shy.

It's a bit akward to write this also so hopefully someone takes interest in me be it a deeper interest or just to be friends with me and we can get to know each other!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, I'd enjoy a first date where we first went out to eat and preferably in the booth that keeps us more to ourselves so we don't have the waiter constantly bothering us; but I'd also like the dinner to not take too terribly long, long enough for us to have a casual and entertaining conversation but not so long that the food is going to be entirely cold. Afterwards, perhaps going out to have casual drinks and spend time together; that part really is up to them as you can't predict how the 'perfect' first date is.

But, I do hope it would be fun and interesting for both of us, I love learning more about other people.

Get the POF Mobile Apps