gamemaster784: looking for a nice girl.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Odessa, Texas
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
gamemaster784 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just a guy who wants a girl who can look beyond my appearance. I have had muscular dystrophy for all of my life, and am therefore wheelchair bound. I'm not looking for a physical relationship, I just want someone to spend time with, to help me enjoy life more. I'm looking for a girl who will be honest with me, who won't lie to me and won't play mind games. I have a great sense of humor, and I'm a nice guy who respects others feelings. I have a great outlook on life despite my situation. I like to get out every now and then, but I usually stay home and watch TV, play video games, and surf the internet. Some people think I'm rude, but I'm just a little too sarcastic sometimes. I will treat a girl right if she gives me the chance. If you want to know more about me, you can send me an email or message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will do whatever you want. Go out, watch a movie, stay home, whatever you want to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gamemaster784 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 20.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke