magnolia: "Sweat Lady" looking for an open heart
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Madison heights, Michigan
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
magnolia anything.
service operator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am really looking for just a casual guy. T-shirts and jeans are my thing. I love dogs. I would like to find someone with the same passion that I have for animals. Does not mean you have to own one. I do not have any children and would not like to have any. Don't get me wrong I love children and children love me because I have learned to respect their feelings whatever it may be. Children are a big responsibility. I guess you can say I am a very level headed sweet lady with a heart of gold. My only thing I depise is a mooch. I dig my heals in on that!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. A afternoon spot, for cup of tea,coffee or park bench for a ice cream cone. I do love to fish and have my own fishing pole. I actually found a great spot for dog and I. Free, quiet and very clean. It's about 40 minutes from home. Trying to get dog to swim. Not going well but loves to grab the fish of the hook! Simple fun. I do not like to do fancy smancy things. I love country music that's at the top of my list but, I also love the new music also. Even a little
soul music sometimes will wind me up. I am a free spirit on a long save journey. I would love some company maybe even forever. I have not been on a helium balloon but, I am daring enough to try it sounds like fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to magnolia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married