Age: 37
Long Term
rassmatazz: Seeking that special fella....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Langley, British Columbia
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
rassmatazz is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Health Care/ HR type of stuff

At work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, I am a 40 yr old single Christian lady, professionally employed, just looking for someone to hang out with as a starter. It's so important to build a friendship and be close in order for a romantic relationship to blossom.

I am quite independant but seeking that special someone to eventually be my life partner. I was married previously, have been divorced for quite awhile, and have dealt with the skeletons in my closet. No baggage. You should be the same way.

I have a sarcastic, wacky and fun sense of humour, however can be shy in new situations as well. I know when to use the wit and when not to. I have been known to break out in song at any given time or pun at the drop of a hat.

I love to cook, spend time with friends and family, hang out at home and explore the trails. A great movie, play or a new adventure are always things I enjoy doing. I love to spend time outside, spend time with my nephews,spend quality time with my daughter, and doing things with my friends. Equally love spending time at home with a cup of tea and a good book, watching movies, or engaged in quality conversation.

I am a plus sized gal, if that's an issue with you then please move on to another profile. I am working on it, Rome wasn't built in a day. I take my health and life one day at a time, and take it seriously.

Music wise my taste is quite eclectic - ranging from country to rock, Christian, jazz to musical theatre/broadway types. I love to have music on at home and crank it up when doing household chores...:)

You should be between 37 and 52, with a fabulous personality and sense of humour. Membership with the Fireman's Calendar is not required, honestly your looks and financial situation are unimportant to me. As long as you have some drive or a plan for your life, treat people with respect, have a heart for God (ie: evangelical Christian), shape your values and morals around that belief, we have the workings of a great friendship or more.

Do you have kids?? GOOD! As long as you take care of them and are involved in their lives that is great for me. You don't have kids? That's fine too, as long as you understand that I do have a teenager and that she is the biggest priority in my life.

Drop me a line, let's see where things go from here....

Clean chat only.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is great - kinda lame, yes, but gives us a chance to chat and get to know each other. Any other ideas for a first date? I want to hear about them!

Mail Settings
To send a message to rassmatazz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.