redsquare: i take it day by day
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
redsquare anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
iam a hard working guy that likes to spend time with friends and family. i injoy meeting new people, and going to far places.

i would like to met a lady that will be there for me as much as i will be there for her.
i wish i really knew what to look for in a woman, but every woman is unique and they are all special in one way or another.....

ohh the little guy in the green is my buddy, he only eats veg'es so he cool too! hes called a uromastics the most friendy pet a person could have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well.. i would like to go out for a nice quit dinner. then depending on the season maybe go for a walk or a drive, i like to see things. in the winter its cold and that means a local pub or a coffee shop

really i dont know it all depends on the girl i am taking out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to redsquare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps