Age: 46
Long Term
Age: 36
Hang Out
BladeForFun: Blade with me!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Barrie, Ontario
44 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
BladeForFun anything.
Automotive Quality

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very fit and active individual, but I also enjoy chilling out and chatting or watching a movie. I am an honest, kind and affectionate person who like to pamper as well as get pampered. I'm looking for that special someone that sparks butterflies, but everything must start with baby steps. Sometimes holding hands is more meaningful than anything. I have a good sence of humor, and enjoy laughing.
My profile states I am looking for hang out, but my ultimate goal is long term.
The best way to enjoy life, is to laugh at it
I love lightning storms!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would probably be just hanging out of some sort. Talking, telling stories and getting to know each other, I think is the best way to spend a first date. This can be done just about anywhere, a coffee shop, mall (yeh, I'm a shopper =\), sitting on the beach and of course my favorite, Rollerblading, or spending a day at Wonderland chattin and laughing, coaster rides, and splashing in the water.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BladeForFun you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps