Age: 41
Long Term
Age: 41
tia76: Looking for something new......
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Oceanside, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
tia76 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not sure what to say exactly, but here goes... I'm an energetic person, free-spirit, I try not to let life or people get me down, I enjoy making people laugh and vice versa, I'm very focused, whatever goals I may have I try to achieve with all guns blazin' lol.. My friends would describe me as kind, caring, generous, loyal and honest. I am very laid back and easy going but I constantly strive to learn new things, set and achieve goals and continue to learn more on my career. I love to laugh and have fun. I love trying new things. My favorite is being outdoors. I work alot but also balance to where I can be with my friends. I like being around fun down to earth people. I don't have time for games. For fun, I enjoy travel, sports, and spending time with my friends. I am looking for an intelligent, funny, honest man. I believe that intelligence is the sexiest thing about a person. Some tattoos and piercings don't hurt though. I have strong family values, so I hope you get along with your I love going to concerts and movies when I have free time. I enjoy going out or spending time at home. My expectations aren't high in terms of finding the love of my life, whatever happens, happens I suppose. But this I will say.. I'm not into head games at all so all of you who are, need not apply! It's very hard to find decent guys nowadays, maybe this may help broaden my horizons? Probably not but willing to try...I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, lord knows I'm not, but my turn on's are men who are goal oriented, who are athletic, good looking, able to cook a decent meal (no hot dogs and hamburgers either), non-controlling freaks. I'll leave it at that. LOL (that probably limits my responses eh?) Any questions, don't be afraid to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date- eat drink and be merry

Only date- down the coffee & get the muffin to go

Mail Settings
To send a message to tia76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married