Jason_96: Can you keep up?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
Jason_96 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Jason and I am new to the city of Vancouver. I am 5'9", 150 lbs with short dark hair, dark eyes and I have a toned and tanned body. I workout regularily at the gym and I run alot down by English Bay. So I'm in fairly good shape. I also enjoy watching sports especially the Toronto Maple Leafs, Blue Jays and the Red Sox (I hate the Yankees), watching DVD's, hanging out with friends and visiting my parents just outside of Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.

Favourite movies: "Se7en", "Legends of the fall", "Sideways", "Something about Mary", "The Outsiders", "The Thing", "Halloween", "Halloween 2", "The Thing", "The Wizard of Oz", "The Jackal", "Titanic", "Silence of the lambs", "Red Dragon", "Manhunter", "Weird Science", "Star Wars", "The Empire Strikes Back", "Return of the Jedi", and "For your eyes only" or any other James Bond movie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've always wanted to try bungee jumping. Or maybe go to a football game or hockey game. Even though I'm a Leafs fan.