bluecollarcitizen: just seein whats out there
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
White oak, Texas
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
bluecollarcitizen anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love music very much. Some of my favorite bands are Blink 182, System of a Down, Kotton Mouth Kings, ICP, No Use For a Name, MXPX, Presidents of United States of America. I play in a band called Blue Collar Citizens. check it out. I like skateboarding. As for sports, I like playing basketball. As for watching sports, I enjoy college football. I play the guitar about 4 hours everyday because its freakin sweet. I write music and jot down my thoughts on random days. My favorite cartoon is curious george. My second favorite cartoon is family guy. I like a lot of robin williams movies. I work at Spencer Gifts so I can slack off in life and live young but still have some sort of income.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well probably nothing spectacular. I usually like to eat some chicken and have some sex and then see where things go. haha just kiddin. Eat somewhere of her choice, watch a movie either in the movies or on the couch snuggled up under some covers. Depending on how comfortbale things get, strum a lil guitar on the trampoline and look at some stars if they're out and have a good meaningful conversation about something meaningful. haha. i usually only laugh at myself so i don't blame you for thinkin my humor is stupid.

Get the POF Mobile Apps