MyxoNastic: I perform all my own stunts!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ca & carolina beach (wilm'ton), North Carolina
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
MyxoNastic is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Writer, Consultant, & Student


dating
06 (CA again) My friends new Trail Blazer - but this image is all about my view on Life - plus its a cool pic!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm moving (for UNCW), so if you're interested in laughing, thunderstorms, and everything exciting, you’re in your 20s or 30s, mostly sane, very single, and generally slim ... please say something!

I believe a solid relationship depends on mutual fidelity, honesty, trust, support, and clear, consistent communication. I am sensible and really easy to talk with. I smile as often as I can think of a good reason - and laugh at myself when I can't. If you ask, and I don’t know something, I’ll tell you I don't know. If it’s important to you, we should find out together. I am reasonable, understanding, polite, and considerate. If you’re driving with me, and we get lost, I will break male tradition by stopping to ask for directions. If you're beautiful, I will remind you often.

Nobody’s perfect, and I'm a perfect example! :) Don't worry though; God and I are working on me.

I've never been married, I drive too fast, spend too much time analyzing stuff, prefer Champagne to beer, prefer race cars over trucks, and I can ride a horse, but I don't own one. I signal my lane changes, stop at Stop signs, and ignore my cell while driving.

When I watch TV (which is rare) I enjoy football, NASCAR, and educational stuff (History, Discovery, the Outdoor Channel, etc.). If you want to watch something else, I’d probably take an interest in it because the subject appeals to you. I can be forgetful and easily distracted. I often can't take a romantic hint, so you might have to resort to other methods. I don't need to be in a relationship to be happy, though it seems to help.

I'm drawn to geeky girls, I keep my home clean, and I could use decorating advice. I am self-confident, not self-absorbed (remember, I'm supposed to talk about me here). I am nervous on a date (which might be kinda cute...). I like doing anything; whether it’s raining or sunny, indoors or outdoors, day or night, mountains, the beach, some place neither of us has been: Whatever! I love driving! I am a lot - a lot - a lot of fun. I think my parents raised a true & traditional Southern Gentleman, an optimist, and I would be a great daddy – if I ever have children. Kids of all ages enjoy me and my preference for outdoor activity, probably because I act just like one of them. I am athletic, funny, and the best part is ... well, you’ll just have to find out. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Thank you for taking the time to learn a bit about me (and reading this far along)!

Best place to go on the first date: Gently into each other's hearts

Describe what you would do for a first date:

Go storm-chasing, and see if she can hang! :O
Go to an M&Ms manufacturing plant to see how they're made!
Pick a dinner challenge: runner-up pays (see below)!

A: we walk the beach until a designated deadline - in search of the largest shark's tooth; or
B: we collaborate on some crazy scavenger hunt list, then we go in search of everything together; or
C: okay, you suggest something! :)

Well, all that may not occur on the very first date, but having read this far, you get the idea.

Ideally, she is happy to discover a profile with substance, abundant content, correct grammar, good spelling, and an Oxford comma. She's sexy, petite - or reasonably close, and she must be trustworthy, thoughtful, and caring, with considerable self-confidence. She should participate thoughtfully with our conversation, always want to learn more, be willing (...eager?) to teach, and be looking for more than an ordinary man. She is here to make new friends - not to critique everyone's character in an effort to feel better about herself.

She believes true love is more than a faerie tale. She wants a chivalrous gentleman who is also a wizard. She will find his charm and spell persist - because they are parts of his permanent character - not rehearsed courtship acts that he replays whimsically.



Mail Settings
To send a message to MyxoNastic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 38
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps