MerlinC1994: Please be weird!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Marlborough, UK
Details
23 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
MerlinC1994 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail/Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Japanese



About Merlin
**Please don't get upset if I haven't responded immediately. I try to reply to everyone so it might take a little bit longer. I'm just interested in meeting fun and open-minded people who like to explore new venues. I'm not interested in just hooking up so please don't ask to trade pictures**

So here's a little bit about myself.

I work in retail which is an enjoyable job (Mostly). My family and friends mean the world to me, including my dog, who I love and who I would die for! I'm legen (wait for it) dary, I enjoy banter a lot so get prepared to hear it. I do like to have a laugh and a joke, so don't take it to heart. I'm the king of terrible jokes. I can iron which is a good thing... Isn't it? I enjoy going out and having fun, but don't we all? I can't say no to a night in with jogging bottoms on with a blanket and junk food! I want to be with someone who I can be not a partner to, but a best friend also.

Anyway I'm rambling so don't be scared to say hello :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for the first date I would love to tame a dragon. Or go for a coffee?


Mail Settings
To send a message to MerlinC1994 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps