Sealteam06: Living My Dreams And Only Half Way There
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newport news, Virginia
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
Sealteam06 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Government Contractor

Heres a blue heart for u!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Yesterday has passed so learn from it, tomorrow is near prepare for it, the present is unwrap me!!! I'm a biker, welder, ex-militant Floridian who rode my motorcycle to Texas to achieve my goals...and now in Virginia to overexceed them. I'm a boss...just time hasn't revealed it I'm very ambitious and goal-oriented and plan on opening a restaurant in the near future to compliment my Carribbean ethnic background. I am a Haitian(a black frenchman), born in the islands, grew up in Florida. I am also a book writer(author), and am passionate about music, since I do that also. If you're looking for a down to earth guy that can make you laugh, no matter how you feeling, faith may have blessed you to my hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could either go out to eat to be properly acquainted or just freestyle the day or night just to be spontaneous!!!