Age: 63
Age: 62
free_weekends: Route 66
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Eugene, Oregon
62 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
free_weekends anything.
Office Manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fit, Fun and Friendly
Reliable, Resourceful, Respectful
Neat, Nutty & Nice
Jack of all trades (blue collar to white collar)
Oregon Native, but well traveled through the USA
Love South Beach, FL, the keys, Bimini, Bermuda, Small Mexican villages like Z-What.
want to go to Mt Rushmore, Taos, Moab, route 66 sort of thing.
The mall in D.C. Gettysburg again, Boston & NY again (in the fall or spring)
I like all holidays, St Paddy's is my favorite
Like cars and car shows, museums and art, concerts and movies out
Books, papers, antiques, DVD's, Cribbage, Home repair when I'm in
I like learning new things, and seeing new things

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to dinner or a club or anywhere that you might feel comfortable.
Sit and talk and see if we would like to have a second meeting.
I'm a casual kind of guy and I like a woman who can be at ease and relax.
Talk about the positive aspects of life.
So I would like to meet at an upbeat place and see if we could have a good time getting to know each other.
I always open doors, I always pay my way, I'm a good listener
Now about that second date..........

Mail Settings
To send a message to free_weekends you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not be married