blueandblonde1223: Passionate about God, family and love.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fenton, Missouri
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
blueandblonde1223 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I want to make someone's life nicer by being in it. I'm happy with my life right now, but it gets lonely. Do you feel that way too? Do you wish you had someone to stand next to you at church? Do you wish you had someone to talk things over with? Someone to share the good and the not so good? Take a ride in the country with? Someone to share meals and dishes with?
I would so love someone to talk over spiritual things with. Christian beliefs and lifestyle are priorities for me.
There's so much to a good relationship, it's very difficult to put everything down here. We've all been through bad relationships or we wouldn't be on here! So let's learn from our mistakes and make it work this time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere for dinner and see if we click. If not it's still nice to meet new people. And if so, well..........we'll know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueandblonde1223 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married