Johny G: 'Wo Bear'
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Salisbury, UK
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Johny G wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Military, British Infantry.

fancy dress....... honest

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! im John, Home is cromer in norfolk but i work in bulford near salisbury . I Joined the army at 16 and i love it, love it, love it. I literally could not imagine doing anything else.

I can be loud, confident and the life of the party. I can also be quiet and reserved. depends on my mood! I dont like playing games with people and if i like you ill let you know, im not one to mess people about. I think if you can have good bantar with someone then the rest will follow.

Im seriously impatient, like its my nemesis, if im in a line for more then 3 mins, i literaly explode. ,;-) I keep fit by running, and I crossfit.

Have had a couple long term relationships and have learnt alot about myself over the last ten years and really want to make that certain someone happy!

I have 6 tattoos and intend to start a sleeve on my right arm, i enjoy nice clothes, can not shop anywere part from All Saints at the moment. I'd like to travel alot more but my job handles that for me at the moment

Am willing to travel

any other questions? send me a message!

John x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a few phone calls then meeting up in a quiet pub so we can talk and have a drink.