spiritedheart: Follow the Spirit, the rest will follow you...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Englewood, Colorado
56 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
spiritedheart is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Computer Tech / Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Some good information about who I am...
I am Intelligent, with a level of common sense to match. I am also a very spiritual person. However, I am NOT religious. The connection that I have to the spirit allows me to see the truth in other people, plus the uncanny ability to read body language... let's just say; I’m really good at reading people.

(**= a little more about my work ethics below.)
Full time employed + (**), I will tell you about my work if we connect.
I have 4 children, 3+1 still living with me; the +1 is my oldest son's girlfriend. My youngest son is 15yrs old and my youngest daughter is 17.
I live in Aurora, CO. and working for my own home.

My physical attributes; Caucasian, height 5'8.5", my weight ranges between 173-178lb, yes I do keep my health a priority.

I'm an outside smoker and 420 friendly, NOT A USER. I drink on occasional weekends.
I am OCD on many things, I will explain later... Nothing bad though :).

I'm a continuous working individual. To put it simply, I'm always doing something. I have a tendency to put 100% plus into everything I do. I also have a natural engineering ability. This keeps me pretty occupied doing or creating things that will enhance my life. I enjoy creating art of many different types, I just wish I had more time to create.

When I'm not working, creating, re-engineering, spending time with my (soon to be partner), my children, or gaming. Yes, I do play video games from time to time. Here are a few things that I also enjoy... I enjoy a decent movie. Some of my favorites are science-fiction, action, some drama, comedy, and even a good love story. Now when it comes to TV, which is only on for background noise most of the time, I enjoy Sci-Fi, Science, and History. For the most part anything that deals with some form of education. Personally I think watching TV is pretty much waste of time. I do listen to a variety of music and the genre is based on what I am doing at the time. They’re only three types of music that are not on my favorite’s list and that is; vulgar rap, most opera, and some country.

As for outdoor activities, I enjoy: camping, hiking, biking, target shooting [No, I do not hunt.], and traveling. When it comes to traveling, I have done some extensive traveling in United States and have spent a couple of years in Germany. I would definitely want to do more traveling when I retire.

Now, to the point of why I'm posting and little about how I feel when it comes to having a woman in my life…
I am very passionate, loving and yes selfish (not possessive, just selfish) when it comes to the woman I'm with. I believe that being in love and showing all the emotions that go with it is a very beautiful thing. In my opinion this is something that should only be shared with one partner. That's the easy part... Then there is the trust factor. This is the part I have found that fails in most cases if not all. Of course this is probably the most complicated part of the relationship, for the simple fact there are multiple factors when it comes to trust. It isn't just infidelity. To put this as simple as I can. I need this trust factor in my next relationship, there is no exception to this.

(**)Just a little more about me…
There is one thing you should know. I do have one passion that I have incorporated into work. I am a driveoholic. I have spent my entire career as a professional driver. I have somewhere in the ballpark of 1.5 million miles of driving experience. This experience has earned me the title of a professional in my field of choice. So, if you're looking for somebody to do some traveling with in later years... ;)

Messages NOT allowed??? I have sent messages to a few members, and when I view my sent massages... There are none? Go figure :(

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Discovering new things, exploring, doing something I have never done before. I like having fun, but who doesn't? Just being together, talking, learning about each other, discovering who we are. All this and much more, make a perfect first date.

There are a few ways to contact me if interested, you just need to out smart the system... :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to spiritedheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.