Coral Celeste: My heart needs some tending to....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
La mirada, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
Coral Celeste anything.
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well Im going to be 20, I enjoy going to the beach, going for drives, listening to music and just talking for hours about nothing. I prefer men not boys, men in the service or have been, I know what military lifestyle is like and prefer it actually. I like people who have goals and have already accomplished some of them, nice, funny, treats me how a lady should be treated. I love flowers and suprises, ya know when they say the little stuff counts theyre not kidding ya know.... Im simple, too too too nice too people, fun to be around. I love to be affectionate, not mushy, but Im one of the most loyal people youll ever meet especially in relationships. Im going to school to become a teacher. I dont like mean people, fighting, arguing. Im very easy to get along with, I hate getting mad it makes you feel so gross.... Im not sure if that sums anything up, but if you wanna know more message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im not sure about first dates, I love suprises and doing something out of the ordinary.