Age: 40
Age: 37
Hang Out
jessmasters: The Champ is here
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brantford, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
jessmasters anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Well whatever you want to know ask! Im a very open person who likes to chat and just relax when my life allows it. Just looking to make that connection. So if anyone want to chatter up send me a msg and we can trade the msn cause its much easier to talk on. Its all good either way. When im not working or wrestling im bored so ive got some time. In my pics i have an old shot and an new one cause i have changed dramaticly lost 168lbs.. so still shooting for more but at the so called platue at the moment. Lets see if you have what it takes to beat the champ ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date.. Well there are soooo many options.
The typical dinner and a movie...
A walk on the beach or in the woods..followed with dinner or after dinner.
Hell just a good conversation in the right place can cause sparks.
I usually do anything once so I'm pretty open minded when it comes to enjoying life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessmasters you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps