Mellojello2005: looking for a guy to can hang out with.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, ca 94533, California
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
Mellojello2005 anything.
College student/music

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm nice, kind, and fun to be around when people get to know me. I am kind of quiet at firts but, if I get to be comfertible with whoever I am with, I can get to know them better, I have brown hair, I am white and philipeno, alto I dont look it, and I am looking for someone to date. I am going to college on august,22 2005. I also have no exspereance dateing but, I get the idea. My favorite kind of music is pop, rock, rap, hip-hop, classicle and dance. My favorite television shows is the 70's show, TRL, real world, and more. My favorite kind of movies are action, drama, romance, comide and ect. I like to go to the mall with my friends and hang out or go to the movies. I also like to go to have fun at clubs and dance. I good at danceing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go some place nice for example; go to the movies, or danceing, or I would like to go to nice a resterant. I also would love to go to a beach or go somewhere we can have alot of fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mellojello2005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 21.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke