Alabama49: looking 4 a good single man
Prefer Not To Say with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockbridge, Georgia
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Alabama49 anything.
Sales associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working independent women who loves the family. I like to go different places and having a good time. I'm drama free and don't want any drama. I don't like to play games or head games so if you can't be real and be your self then don't bother to contact me. I have two kids that are grown and 4 grand children that I love dearly. I like going to church and doing things with the family. What I'm looking for in a man is someone who can be their self and have fun. I don't want someone who is a free loader. I like jazz,classic rock and R&B soul, and gossiple music.So if you think that you can handle me and meet my exspectations then lets chat and see where it goes. No PLAYING PLEASE!!!!!! Thats about it for me so now its your turn.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would go out for Dinner and movie. Going to have coffee at the waffle house or where ever you choose to get to know each other better. I would envite you to a cook out or even dinner with the family and friends.