siglerro: Looking for a fun loving Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sugar grove, Ohio
59 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
siglerro anything.
Business Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me......I am a Country boy that grew up on a farm. I still live in the country and have plenty of space. I love spring, summer, & fall. Not to crazy about winter. I like the simple things of life, the outdoors, cookouts, fishing, camping, walks in the woods, etc. I like to watch movies and watch Pro Football. I am a Cleveland Browns Fan. I like playing basketball & football. I am a Drummer and I like playing live music. I currently play drums for my Church. I like all types of music. I have 2 kids, 18 & 20 yrs old. Outside of my job I own a Travel Agency, Fairfield Travel Agency & trade the stock market. I also own several Home Base Businesses.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would do a dinner & a movie. A place that is quit so we could talk and get to know each other. Nothing fancy & will see how it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to siglerro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke