keggz: kick it to me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Australia, Victoria
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
keggz anything.
electrician, welder, fabricator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi,im trent for starters. im am an avid four wheel driver and love camping,its great to have some time with those who you care for away from the city hustle and bustle. i also love boating and water sports, i spend alot of time on the water. i would really like to meet a friendly, exciting female who is not afraid of the occasional challenge and is full of energy, also must like a fairly active lifestyle. but then on the other hand everyone likes to chill on the couch with a good movie to so i like both sides of the coin. Anyway, i would love to hear from you, so send us a message if you like what you read. cheers

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for a 1st date i would like to take you for a meal and a movie, i know that sounds a little stereo type of a 1st date, but i like to get to know you a little with some conversation over dinner before i can plan a second date if we hit it off. i really like to do something more active, like a walk or a ride along the yarra or warburton trail with lunch planned at a little cafe i know, or maybe a trip down to he beach for a tour around the bay on my waverider, then back to the beach for nice lunch on a blanket