TodaysCatch: What's yer hook?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Van nuys, California
Details
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
TodaysCatch wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Sales/Entertainment


dating
My outside office.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Clean-living bachelor with no beard, bugs, tatts, drugs, criminal record, vices, allergies, phobias, or hangups. People person, helpful neighbor, active, kind, and protective of those close to me. Looking for a woman who is emotionally ready for a relationship. I like 'em thin, smart, pretty, educated, resourceful, talented, and neither depressed nor contagious. Enthusiasm for the physical side of things is attractive, as is a clean, recent blood test, such as I have. Much to share for the right partner. Happy fishing.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Yeah, I'm an ugly lout, but I can rebuild engines, negotiate deals, recite Chaucer and play the cello, among my lesser talents. How about you?


Mail Settings
To send a message to TodaysCatch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps