gpturner0924: Looking for an attractive, caring lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Silver spring, Maryland
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
gpturner0924 anything.
Food and Beverage

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a caring individual who puts others ahead. I like to listen to any kind of music and watch any kind of movie. I will gladly step aside and give the tv to someone who wants to watch a scheduled show when I am planning to watch a movie that I can pop in any time. I enjoy physical contact, as I like to know that people there and care about me. I like to live life out of the house whenever possible. Unfortunately, I do not drive right now, but I hope to change that by the end of next year.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, we would go to a nice lunch or a cup of coffee and talk. I really like to get to know the people I'm with. We would exchange stories of life experiences, as well as hobbies, music and movie genres, and even philosophies on life and the world. After that, we would take a walk at a local park and watch people. We would eventually end up at the movies and see a movie of her choice. By the end of the night, I would give her a hug and thank her for such a great time out.