Age: 42
Age: 38
sunnyone29: livin' the dream (someone's dream)!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmonton, Alberta
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sunnyone29 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Events Co-Ordinator


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Right now I'm working way too many hours, and loving it. But, I'm also interested in having fun outside of work. I love getting away for the weekend -trips to Jasper, or Canmore. My favorite things are always changing because I love most to have new life experiences. Going someplace new, or trying a new food is exciting to me. I'm happy on my own, but I also think that sharing experiences makes life even sweeter. If you'd like to know more, then drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Although coffee seems like the typical cliche first date, it seems to work. For me, second dates are always way more exciting, because you already know that there's something about the other person that you like. Hopefully, within the first date you've discovered something that you both like to do. For the most part, I don't think it's what you do, but that you enjoy the company of the person you're with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunnyone29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke