flux2k5: Look for Fun, Exciting, Sweet Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El monte, California
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Asian, Sagittarius
flux2k5 anything.
District Manager

Professional me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a out-going person who loves to be active and try new things. I love to spend time with my friends and family. But for the past 6 months, I've been spending a lot of time with my Paintball team which I do almost every weekend. Right now that keeps me active and helps me feel young. I also spend a lot of time with my Dog: Ace... he's a sheltie (like a miniature collie). He's such a good dog and he loves to go out and discover new things and play with other dogs.

I'm looking for a sweet girl with a little wild streak in her. I would love someone who is active, affectionate, and passionate about life. I prefer asian ladies who have christ involved in their life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and great conversations about one another perhaps along the beach under the stars on a cool summer night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to flux2k5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps