dell.21: Life is the ultimate sport, so play hard
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Aquarius
dell.21 anything.
Perishable Goods Distubution

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an athletic person who love to play games(sports that is). I've been on the wrong side of enough bad relationship to understand what I'm looking for. I've done a little traveling in my time and hope to see more of the world before it's all said and done. My favorite things in the world are snowboarding, paintball, and my nine year old daughter(not in that order of course) I beleave that everyone should take good care of themselves and love to workout when I have the time. The best match for me would be someone who could handle themselve in a gym or in sometype of daily activity. I also enjoy inline skating and camping. My club days are over and a night out often envolves a group of friends and I doing something active. I play organized softball and flag football and would love for my companion to participate as much as possible. Not looking for anything long term in the begining, I prefer to take things slow and realy get to know someone and allow someone to get to know me. Life if to short to waste time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That can only be decided once I know who I'll be taking out. No date can be the same. Each date has to be taylored to fit the individual I'm taking out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dell.21 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps