LovingLife46: Looking For My Man On The Moon
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lexington, North Carolina
60 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
LovingLife46 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok well here we go with the tell all about yourself thing. I am a very outgoing person who loves living and enjoying life to the fullest. I have many interest from curling up and watching a good movie or reading a good book to riding motorcycles. I am not afraid to experience new things in life and have traveled almost all of the Western part of the USA....To be specific I lived in Colorado for 10yrs. However the Carolinas and Lexington is my home and have been back here close to friends and family for almost 15yrs. I lived with and took care of my 81yr. old mother for almost 8yrs. and I am now living alone and looking for someone to share my time with when possible. I believe in going that extra mile and giving 110% when in a relationship with someone I love and care about and want someone who isn't afraid to do the same. I have a great sense of humor however I can be very serious when need be, please don't expect me walk around like the world is coming to an end because it is just not my style. A smile goes a very long way and you never know when you may pass someone that needs a smile in their day. So have I peeked your interest yet???? If so hope to be hearing from you...If not I wish you all the best in your journey for the Love and Happiness you are searching for in your life. I see at the bottom where you post your picture...Sorry I didn't have any recent pictures however will be posting some pictures soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think since meeting someone for the first time seems to make you nervous with anticipation going somewhere quiet for dinner or maybe just a cup of coffee where both people involved can be comfortable. Where you can spend time talking and getting to know one another. If things go well and the feeling is mutual maybe a walk in the park or going to a movie afterward. I think whatever is comfortable between the people involved.