justanothersaffa: Waiting for the world to change!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
justanothersaffa anything.
Bachelors Degree
Dis and dat

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Honest and down to earth South African who loves living in Vancouver. I love the sea, mountains and all four seasons. I see the best in everything and everyone.

My friends would describe me as a fun and loving person. I really love travelling and have been fortunate enough to see many places. Managed to take a year out to travel Asia, South America, Australasia and a few other spots. My favourite being India!

At the moment I am focusing on work / life balance here in Vancouver. My career is important and I take what I do very seriously. I love snowboarding in the winter and I am trying to get better at golf during the summer.

I am looking for a fun loving woman, who does not take herself to seriously and is honest with herself. I don't have all checkboxes worked out of what she needs to be. I would rather find something that I never thought was possible. Is that possible?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing too serious or arduous! How about a boat ride down the Seine or dinner in Portofino! Dinner & drinks at Hotel Costas in Paris anyone? Or an environmentally friendly first date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to justanothersaffa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 37.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps