irelandsBest: Irelandsbest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stow, Ohio
67 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
irelandsBest is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Regional Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Matt
I am searching for the one woman that will take my breath away! I miss the passion of a "moments glance" and the "skip of a heartbeat" feeling. Sure we all have great friends that we enjoy being with but I need that special one which I can't stop thinking about.

When you close your eyes day or night, can you see the one you want to spend the rest of your life with? I am looking for you.
I love all sports especially golf and I have just taken up tennis.
My love of travel has taken me to great locations around the world India, Israel, Egypt, Ireland, England, Scotland, Mexico, Barbados, Hawaii and the Bahamas. I want to travel to Italy, Greece and Europe.
Ireland is my favorite spot on earth and I will be going back! If you haven't been there let's plan to go.

I love an independent woman and would love to share your interests.
Let's discover each other and this beautiful world together.

I have four beautiful grown children and ten unbelievable grandchildren(three beautiful granddaughters and seven incredible grandsons) which have my heart... I have room for you in it as well. Let's start a new chapter in our lives together...
Let me know what you think.
I volunteer for A Kid Again...we need more volunteers...go to

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's make it easy to get together.
No pressure, just that nervous feeling we all have.

Gifts Received