wwilliams: Just a nice guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boulder, Utah
56 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
wwilliams anything.
Computer Science Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am a 44 year old man that passes for 32. I am easy going and not a control freak. I currently in college at the University of Colorado at boulder. (I am having to re-train after my career disappeared out from under me.) I am looking for someone that is hopefully cute (She doesn't have to look like a model.) , well adjusted and well grounded, (and somewhat independent) thats understands what building a life with someone means. I like a woman with a figure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I personally have found dating to be kind of phonie. Spending time with someone is the best way to get to know someone. I envision a really nice date to be at my/your place; cook a meal together and then snuggle up together on the sofa and watch a movie. I typically will avoid bothering a woman for sex, and will leave that up to her for when she is ready for it. For women that would like sex: I aim to please, I find womens climaxes exciting.

As for the question above "Do you drink?" I like to have an occasional beer, no hard stuff and usually something better quality than Budweiser. I hate being drunk, and so I dont to it.

Hope to hear from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wwilliams you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps