whymehere: Would you kiss this frog?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Parlin, New Jersey
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
whymehere wants to find someone to marry.
High school

sharp dress guy

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me people and friends can't believe how good I am and what I can do.I am very handy Could fix anything from cars boats houses plumbing electric and lots more. They say where did you learn all these things.I say it was just growing up with a very close family that had lots of skills and trades I learned from them and picked up things myself. I am also a great cook and baker I making turkeys hams polish food and lots more also bake great cakes i made couple of wedding cake for special people i love you will be suprised about me.I love the outdoors love being on the water or by the water.I like boating fishing canoeing down the delware river hiking walking biking Classic cars playing pool going to Atlantic City going to beach traveling other places there is so much i like it just keeps going on and on and on so there is nothing that i really don't like to do just tell me and i will do with you I love life and want to enjoy every ounce of life I could why I am alive.I love any kind of music that has a good beat just close your eyes and feel the beat and let your body rock.I love Rock and roll country jazz blues and more.I have too many hobbies cuze i can do lots of things.What I am looking for is a plan simply woman that wants a guy like me and wants to share her life with me and have fun doing things.I not asking for alot just a good simply woman with love. Lots of friend can't seem why i can't find a woman they say I wish i wasn't married I will marry you you have so much talents. I say maybe cuze they just don't let there self get to know me or maybe i not good looking enough for them.I am single never been married I am 48 wow I getting I old guess hate to see my self being alone.So hope to find someone happy to have a guy like me out there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to any suggestions?
Just coffee and chat is cool
dinner is great
walk in park is ok
Like I said I am open for anything that might get us together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to whymehere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps