nyccolo: Woman who can hold me down
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
San diego, California
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
nyccolo anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
MARINE







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'd like to meet someone who is fun. Kissing and getting down is cool, but its a lot more than that. You know someone who's funny, easy going but most of all, my biggest turn on is intelligence. I like someone who'll challenge me on an intellectual level. Someone who has character. You don't like something, say so! On another note, I am a colombian, new yorkian, Marine. San Diego has slowed my pace of life down, an I have no intention of speeding it up. I do take life seriously, but there's always time to play!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would take her somewhere quiet. The most important thing to me on a first date would be to get to know her. Things that make her smile, her interests, what she wants out life and to see what type of overall person she is. Movies are typical first dates but they don't allow any time for conversation. I am also a big fan of walks. Everyone here uses a car, as do I, just because it's not an option not to have one, but a romantic stroll through the park under a full moon is still unbeatable!


Mail Settings
To send a message to nyccolo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:19 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps