Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 39
Age: 39
Long Term
norjim1: Take a walk unless you wanna talk!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
The city, Saskatchewan
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Native American, Taurus
norjim1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
WHAT!?! I'm not giving my name to a MACHINE!!! Here's what I will say though,,, and let's see who's strong enough to make it to the end,,, :-P

What I am looking for is someone I can be myself around, have fun being with each other

Marital status - Single, have been for many, many moons now, just looking for a serious lady. Not some girl who still thinks life is still like it was in school, full of drama and full of themselves. So, who's really looking for a hard working man? :)

Do I smoke? Yes, but I have really been focusing on quitting. Perhaps I need a strong supporter to help me push free of that "habit", once and for all.

Height? guess! lol, maybe it's on my profile somewhere,,,,

Would I date someone who smokes,,, Well, it would be pretty hard to quit myself if I did, but maybe it's something we could do together! :)

Body Type - Yes, athletic! Firm body except my heart, that has always been my soft spot.

Do I do drugs - No, I have no issues with anyone who does, people can do what they want, It's just not my thing.

Hair color - There is a clue in the pictures,,, somewhere,,, I think you might be able to see,,,,

Do I drink - sometimes, but not often, I am not a fish. Actually, I haven't drank in months, and no, I am not one of those "Drama dinks" who get all weird when I do. Everyone says I'm a "Happy drinker"? I guess that's just a pleasant way of saying fun to be with when I do.

Religious - I believe there is something, that guides us and pushes us to our finest moments. I can't say which religion should be the right one, (Wars are started doing that) I just think if we take the good from all religions, maybe it will show us all the right path.

Do I have a car - More like a car on steroids,,, I have a truck. This is Canada,,, I think it's in the Canadian manual to have a truck or a dog sled,,, Let's see how your Ferrari does in Canada in February bud! My moneys on the dog sled then!

Ethnicity - (should it matter? Just saying,,, I'm not racist, and I think everyone's color has a beauty that goes with it, my heart looks like your heart, especially when they are close together! ;) But if you really want to know, you can ask me :-)

Do I have children - yes, two, a boy and girl, however they live with the mother quite far away. No drama there and I do everything in my life to support my children however I can and I do get to see them from time to time, but due to distance it is not as often as I would like.

Profession - I have a very well paying job, and work hard with it everyday, so when I travel or go shopping, I know I've earned it!

Do I want children - If I find that right person, I think it could be a good possibility, but it would depend on both of us and how "we" feel about it.

Income level - what it says and more! :)

Would I date someone who has kids - For sure! I would be honoured to know, and even help teach more kids than my own about the wonders of life!

What am I attracted to - I am looking for a smart, honest, loyal and respectable woman who is energetic and active. Someone who enjoys being outdoors and with family instead of in the bar. A woman who will stand by her man, like I would for her.

Education - Huh? Lol, I have training in so many fields it's not even funny. Some college, heavy machinery, construction, computer training, military training, (classified, etc,,,) Gaming/VLT's and mathematical. just some of the major ones.

Pets - have a sweet kitty,,, set up my profile for me,,, she's sweet like that :p

I am a pretty outdoorsy, athletic type of guy, and I have found I am more attracted the same type of woman.

Eye color - I think I'll leave that for you to see, if you can get close enough!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out for coffee, possibly dinner, or out for a drink and maybe play pool and get to know each other, perhaps even a nice night sitting by the fire and enjoying the night sky.
Just have fun getting to know each other and see how it goes! If anything, it'll be a fun night out!
I'm also a pretty fine cook, and I can make an amazing burger or steak and if you like bbq!

Mail Settings
To send a message to norjim1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 42.