squid1351: dicking around since 1984
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indio, California
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
squid1351 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
diesel mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hmmm, well life is good. i work full time as a heavy equipment mechanic, and love every second of it. on the weekends i love to go off roading, dirt biking shooting. I love pritty much anything outside. As far as music I love most types of music. This week for some reason im rockin the blue grass. I don't watch alot of TV or movies. Eventualy id like to go back to school and get my degrees. Well im sure I could write for days but im going to leave the rest a mysterie for now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i could see a great date as: a train ride up the coast or the valley, sitting in the dinning car joking around and sharing thoughts. followed by a stop at a coffee joint or nice micro brewery/restaurant.

Mail Settings
To send a message to squid1351 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps