Age: 49
Long Term
She Dreams He Builds it: She dreams it, He builds it!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
She Dreams He Builds it anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
PLEASE do NOT put me as a favorite, without writing me a letter!
I am independant, high energy, vivacious, cheerful, intelligent, creative, eccentric, a bit zany and never boring! I LOVE building things. Home repairs, redesigns, improvements, DIY TV etc. I am in great shape but am only 125lbs., so I need a project partner for some of my "creative stuff". I live in a house and love the space and the freedom. Je parle francais quand j'ai un ami francais, ed anche italiano quando ho uno amico italiano :) Since I do not drink, I do not go to bars, drink wine, or watch other people drink; sorry just not my style. I will not ride on motorcycles, but think they are nice to look at! I like guys over 6 feet, so I can wear heels :) Also smart, compassionate, focused, supportive, multi-skilled with business savy and...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for meeting, but avoid the word "date." I am trained as a personal chef and eat organic, so restaurants are pretty low interest and I am more interested in spending time doing something that we both enjoy! If we have common interests to share (other than living in FL, LOL!)... that would be a good place to start :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to She Dreams He Builds it you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs