GirlyGurl: What will be will be...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
GirlyGurl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love anything new! I cant think of one food I don't like. I am an ESTJ personality type. A virgo to the T. I'm pretty down to earth. I try to be very open...with out being overly opinionated. I feel really good about myself and where I'm at in my life. Favorite food...sushi! No kids but, looking forward to it! I don't watch much T.V. I Love the outdoors and anything to do with the water! I play on two different pool leagues a week. Dream about traveling ALL the time. Looking to be best friends with the person I'm with!!!

I am actually hoping to relocate sometime... Possibly Boulder, Co or Austin, TX. It would be a dream come true to find someone to do that with!! I am looking for something serious...but, not trying to rush myself into anything. I would like to be married and have children someday. me if you are interested in getting to know me! ; )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm... an interesting place to eat. Sushi...Tapas...Indian. Something out of the ordinary! But, perhaps before that a nice gathering place first. We could enjoy a drink together to see.

Get the POF Mobile Apps