oakanfold: Don't Judge a book by its cover
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
oakanfold is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Automotive Painter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Nate
I love playing sports, baseball,hockey,football,basketball....... the list goes on and on. I live on my own with my 2 cats Leela and Stich. I own my car and ive started my carrier in the automotive paint industry. I love what i do and have no plans on changing. I'm on here to find someone who i can call my best friend, someone who is reliable, kind, motivated in life, likes the small things in life, takes the time to listen, who isn't afraid of affection, who likes surprises, and most important has the time to be in a relationship.
Im super laid back and all my life have lived by the saying "treat people the way you want to be treated" my friends would say im polite, calm, that i have a big heart, and can crack a one liner at the best times. BAZZINGA....
Im close with my family and it would be nice if you were too.

Thanks and i look forward to hearing from you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or dinner something cozy and not to loud so we could get to know each other