XGnomadX: looking for a honest, Friendly woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chicopee, Massachusetts
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
XGnomadX anything.
Flooring Contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am told by my friends im an outgoing and friendly person, I am looking for a woman for a friendship and possibly more some day. I like out door activitys like camping hiking, amusement parks or sometimes just a walk to nowhere in particular, those are all fun but sometimes i just like to sit at home put on a good movie and just kick back and relax, I am in pretty good shape, i work out atleast 3 days a week, and i would like for my date to be active and in shape herself, so i could take her hiking or camping.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If the choice was up to me on a first date i would probably show up at her house with flowers in my hand, and reservations made at a nice resturant, during the dinner i would get to know my date and fill her in about myself as well, and have fun laughs and good food, after dinner we would go to a movie of her choice of corse, then maybe go for a walk in the park or out for a few drinks, then take her home and possibly make plans for a second date

Get the POF Mobile Apps