glennleslie: looking for my life
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Nashville, Tennessee
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
glennleslie anything.
graphic design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
im trying to find my life companion that god has put here for me. its been hard in this life without her. im tired of false hope, i want the real thing now! im a good person, im not ugly, i am in very good health. im getting impatient, can you tell? anyway, im serious at times and when i dont need to be serious, im a nuttcase trying to make everyone laugh. its up to you to find out more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on the first date i would try my best to make the meeting a real sample of my true self and also to make it relaxed. eating is a good thing to do so i would probably take them out to something we would both enjoy eating. depending on their personality, some entertainment of some sort would be involved. before or after would be up to us both. i would spend my time finding the good of that person and trying really hard to make her smile. by the end of the date she would go home with a true sense of who i am and what im about. also with a full stomach and problably tired. and she would be safe! totaly respected and totaly the center of my universe!

Get the POF Mobile Apps