Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Port saint john, Florida
65 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
JGCCI is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About john
I live by myself, am employed and have a good job. I enjoy what I do, Regional Corporate Safety Manager. I enjoy my home which i built 5 years ago. I have really enjoyed decorating it to what I like. I really like a clean and neat home. Also, I like very much working in the garden and spending time with my 9 yr old German Shepard. I love animals especially dogs! I am pretty much a home body accept when I want to go out to eat or shop, or what ever. What I am really looking for is someone who gets me and I get them. I mean, someone who can hold a conversation for more then 5 minutes and understands me and I her! Not into games etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really am apprehensive on a first date but if I feel comfortable, warm up quickly. Where??, I am open.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JGCCI you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps