musicman88: looking cute and down to earth !!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moncton, New Brunswick
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
musicman88 is looking for a relationship.
High school
musician, painter, construction ect...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What can I say about myself, I am a real good and very respectful guy who likes to have fun, like going out with friends and have lots of laughs ect... I also love chillin with friends listening to music or playing guitar and riding my dirt bike, Right now I am focusing on my music and my work by next year my goal is to run my own company , iam also a singer songwriter and composer. I would love to meet a girl who would like the same things in life, basically start off as friends and maybe lead into something serious, who knows right. Anyway, If this picks ur curiossity, just drop me a line and we'll take it from there, until then , see ya.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I like a good ice breaker, a no pressure thing, I like a good restaurant, nothing fancy, just some good food and some good company, afterwards
possibly check out a band or something, or even a club for a little bit of dancing,
And if not i'll usually leave it up to my date. I am a very easy going person so I am game for possibly anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to musicman88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps