charmandclass
Age: 58
Long Term
sunshineheret
Age: 57
Long Term
Briley: BlueEyedBlonde
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Collingwood, Ontario
Details
61 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Briley anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for honesty and respect from a man. I will give you the same in return. I am not into playing any head games. I am serious about dating and maybe more. Life is to short, and hell summers just around the corner. Cannot wait to get some of this winter gear off. Let my hair down. Lets hang out and see where things go.

I enjoy getting out when i can but am quiet content at home as well, enjoy watching movies, cuddling, kissing, talking. and good sex is important to me also, and a glass of wine is always good. If your interested send me a email. Im sure you wont be disappointed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date. Lets see it would have to be wonderful and exciting. Lets wait and see what we both descide.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Briley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 59.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps