Geo151
Age: 35
Dating
dukeofdank
Age: 37
Dating
bigfun222
Age: 48
Hang Out
music_fan: enjoy life
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
music_fan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Disabled







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Eugene
Hello my name is Eugene. I'm 5" 5", Hazel eyes and brownish red hair (I get the red hair from my mom).

I'm a big music fan and it shows in my profile name, I listen to music a lot. Classic rock, oldies, rock, new music, older music, as long as I like the song, I don't care about how new or old the song is.

My profile personality is geek, have been since I was a kid and I won't change. My hobbies/interests are computer games (used to play video games on console systems but switched to computer games after building my own computer), movies especially animated movies, music, Internet especially Facebook and Youtube, dining out (don't do this much). hiking (been a few years since I've done this) and many other hobbies/interests. I'm also starting to get back into making my own animations (I made several over the past 6-8 years) but I want to get back into it, this is a hobby of mine for fun.

What makes me unique is my sense of humor. I joke around because it helps to keep me calm and keep stress levels down. I also like to treat people the same way that I want to be treated, if you treat me with respect, I'll do the same but if someone disrespects me, I'm not going to take it. Not only that, I dislike racism, sexism and prejudice, can't understand why some people feeling the need to hold other people down.

I was put on disability not long ago because of medical issues but don't judge me based on it, I may have disabilities but I'm still a person and I do feel feelings and emotions like anyone else. Also, even though I don't have a car right now, I'm working on getting another one in the near future, I do occasionally drive, a family member lets me borrow theirs when they aren't using it.

Feel free to contact me and ask me anything, I tend to be an open person.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A dinner sounds good because if it don't work we can leave with little to no problems.


Mail Settings
To send a message to music_fan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps