dreamethereal: Everything is art.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
dreamethereal isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Artist/ Photographer/ Film-Maker/ Game Creation







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I devour the world with my eyes.
I enjoy books, movies, food, novel experiences.
I enjoy novelty.


I have traveled around the Us and a little bit of Europe a few times, once when I was camping at the beach in Gandia, Spain, I got out of my tent to find it the subject being painted by a group of artists.


I believe in the law of attraction, weird random events that seem to unlikely to be merely coincidence happen more frequently then they should. I spent a number of years in my early 20’s road tripping and meditating. I think that thought has an energy which impacts manifest reality and shapes it in very specific ways.

now I divide my time between making art, photography, creating videogames, sometimes making a short film.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm..one of the most romantic things that I have ever experienced had to do with my first overseas romance- I met her at the beginning of a backpacking adventure though Europe. We traveled separately, but when we found ourselves in the same city we dated and explored together, I was convinced she was my soul mate..(young). anyway it was very memorable. What about you?





Get the POF Mobile Apps