Age: 60
Long Term
BreezNby: Life is short and so am I
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pryor, Oklahoma
72 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
BreezNby wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I lead an uncomplicated drama free life. I have children and grandchildren and I love spending time with them. I enjoy cooking but don't find myself enjoying it as much as I used to when I had a house full. It's not much fun to cook for one. I love the seasons, fall is my favorite since it's the end of a hot summer and the beginning of football with the changing of the leaves. I would love to do some traveling but don't find myself being someone who likes to take off alone, so I don't take long trips. My life's dream is to visit Ireland since that's where my ancestors came from. I would love to see all of our national parks and one of these days I am going to make my way to New England in the fall.

I am not sure who I am looking for but I am sure my heart will recognize him if I am lucky enough to meet him. You know it's a miracle when two hearts meet and they both feel the same way at the same time. Marriage is not a goal, just hoping to find someone who makes my heart smile. Life's a dance, you learn as you go. The search can be fun, if you don't find love, maybe you find a friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for coffee or a quiet dinner is a nice way to start getting to know someone. Movies are great but not much good for trying to get to know someone. I enjoy great conversation and easy laughter. A walk through the zoo, a trip to the aquarium or museum.

Get the POF Mobile Apps